1st June 2020 – return after half term

17th July 2020 – last day of EEF term

Term dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020 – Half term Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020 Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January 2021 – Christmas Holidays

Spring Term

Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 15th February – 19th February 2021 – Half term Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021 Friday 2nd April – Friday 16th April 2021 – Easter Holidays

Summer Term

Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 31st May – 4th June 2021 – Half term Monday 7th June – Friday 16th July 2021